58th Annual Distinguished Lecture & Awards Dinner

 November 19, 2019

 The Roosevelt Hotel, 45 East 45th Street, New York, NY 10017

Dating back to 1961, the IPR Annual Distinguished Lecture and Awards Dinner is IPR’s biggest fundraiser to help raise money for research that matters to the profession and honor those who have made a difference in the profession. Past speakers have included Cheryl Boone Isaacs (Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences), Geoff Colvin (Fortune), Lee Rainie (Pew Research), Harold Burson (founder of Burson-Marsteller, now Burson Cohn Wolfe), Dana Perino (former White House Press Secretary, now Fox News), Neal Shapiro (President of WNET, former President of NBC News), and Beth Comstock (former General Electric).

More than 320 people attend this annual event, including our prestigious Board of Trustees that includes senior-level leaders and executives from global organizations.

For information on becoming a sponsor: IPR Distinguished Lecture and Awards Dinner Sponsorship Benefits

For a look at last year's event, visit here.


6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
58th Distinguished Lecture


Individual Ticket


Table of 10


Premium Table Premium



The Roosevelt Hotel, 45 East 45th Street, New York, NY, 10017