ELEVATE Events Schedule

IPR ELEVATE & BREAK:

IPR ELEVATE & BREAK is a monthly virtual series for IPR ELEVATE members and the trustees who support them through mentorship and committee service.  Bring your favorite beverage and join us in the Zoom Room for a presentation on a topic of interest and fun networking among ELEVATE members and trustees.

2022 Schedule:

  • September 14 at 4pm ET/1pm PT 
    Speaker:
     Amy Thompson, Head of Communications, FDIC
    Topic: Netflix Strategy
  • October 19 at 4pm ET/1pm PT
    Speaker:
    Mike Kuczkowski, Founder/CEO, Orangefiery
    Topic: Communications as a Critical Business Strategy 
  • November 16 at 10 AM EST/7 AM PST
    Speaker: 
     Dave Scholz, Managing Partner, Leger
    Topic: Disinformation Study: Canada
 
For more details, please email IPR Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives, Anetra Henry at anetra@instituteforpr.org

More to come!